EP100 – We’re still here!

Aug. 18, 2014, 4:12 a.m. (8 years, 1 month ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we celebrate a milestone, 100 episodes! Join us as we discuss everything that has been going on since our first episode back on Sept 24 2012 and what the future holds for our regulars.
Show airs August18 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep100-were-still-here-5-53f179c7a1d67″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.