EP102 – Your WordPress business: it’s not a hobby – Sept 1 2014

Sept. 1, 2014, 4:13 a.m. (8 years ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we discuss treating your WordPress business as a real business and not a hobby. Treat it like a real business and you'll being in more clients, make more money and gain a higher level or respect with your clients.  Show airs Sept 1 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC [LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”wp102-your-wordpress-business-its-not-a-hobby-september-1-2014-5-5403d921cc” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.