EP103 – WordCamp LAX 2014 Recap Show – Sept 8 2014

Sept. 8, 2014, 2:43 a.m. (8 years ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be recapping the recent WordCamp LAX 2014 event. We will be speaking with the WordCamp organizers about the events successes, struggles and the laughs along the way.
Show airs Sept 8th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
Links:

* If you attended, please leave a review for each of the speakers: http://wclax.reviews/
* Snap Yourself photobooth: http://snapyourself.photos/galleries/14-09-06-wordcamp/

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep103-wordcamp-lax-2014-recap-show-5-540d1340d968c” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.