EP105 – Simple modifications for any WordPress theme – Sept 22 2014

Sept. 22, 2014, 12:48 a.m. (8 years ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing some simple modifications that can be done on any WordPress theme. We'll talk about best practices using child themes to the simplest modifications that anyone can do on any WordPress theme.
Show airs Spet 22 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep105-simple-modifications-for-any-wordpress-theme-sept-22-2014-5-541f6f71b” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.