EP106 – WordPress security best practices – Sept 29 2014

Sept. 28, 2014, 9:32 p.m. (8 years ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing simple techniques and best practices for securing your WordPress website.
Show airs Sept 29 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* WordFence
* Better WP Security
* Brute Protect
* Automatic Acquires BruteProtect
* Sucuri Security
* Crossword
* WPSecurityLock
* Clef
* VaultPress
* Google Authenticator for WordPress
* How to fix shell shock bash vulnerability 
* Sucuri Blog
* WP Site Care
* iThemes Security Pro

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”106-wordpress-security-best-practices-5-54287d6befd11″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.