EP113 – Things to come in WordPress 4.1 – Nov 24 2014

Nov. 24, 2014, noon (7 years, 10 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing the changes proposed and being added to WordPress 4.1.
Show airs Nov 24 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

* http://www.cloudways.com/blog/wordpress-4-1-beta-1-review/
* https://www.gavick.com/blog/whats-new-wordpress-4-1/
* http://suzettepress.com
* http://www.cnet.com/news/checking-out-photoshop-for-chromebooks-network-computing-revived/
* https://make.wordpress.org/core/2014/10/29/title-tags-in-4-1/

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep113-things-to-come-in-wordpress-4-1-5-54727f5407763″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.