EP114 – WordPress Plugins we loved (and not so much) in 2014

Dec. 1, 2014, 1:06 p.m. (7 years, 10 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we'll be sharing with you our list of WordPress Plugins we loved (and not so much) in 2014
Show aired Dec 1 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC
Favorite plugins in the repo
Jason's Favorite Plugins

Chris Lema's Favorite Plugins 

George Stephanis Favorite Plugins

Steve's Favorite Plugins

Suzette's Favorite Plugins
Our Favorite Plugins
AffiiliateWP

Gravity Forms

Gravity Forms addons

Backup Buddy

VaultPress

Advanced Custom Fields

Codepress Admin Columns
NS Automation for WordPress SEO

WordPress SEO by Yoast

Video Thumbnails

User Switching

Adminer

Leadin

Vice Versa

Mashshare

ptypeconverter

WordPress Social Login

WP Migrate DB

Pinkify It

Foogallery
Adopt a plugin

https://wordpress.org/plugins/tags/adopt-me
Not so favorites

NextGen Gallery  – FooGallery is a great alternative

Types & Views

SlideDeck2
 
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep114-our-favorite-hated-wordpress-plugins-of-2014-5-547bbd99e0564″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.