EP115 – Tips for a successful WordPress Meetup – Dec 8 2014

Dec. 8, 2014, 3:29 p.m. (7 years, 9 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we'll be talking with WordPress Meetup organizers around the world and have them share tips for a successful WordPress meetup.
Show aired Dec 8 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

* The Las Vegas WordPress MeetUp/

* WP Vegas


* WordPress Naperville MeetUp

* WordPress Naperville MeetUp


* Milwaukee WordPress MeetUp/
* WordPress WP518
* OC WordPress MeetUp

* OC WordPress



[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep115-tips-for-a-successful-wordpress-meetup-5-5481e5303f762″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.