EP117 – Managing client expectations – Dec 22 2014

Dec. 22, 2014, 1 p.m. (7 years, 9 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we will be discussing how to go about managing your clients expectations.
Show airs Dec 22 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

* The Client is always right.
* Email is the worst form of communication.
* Don't react.
* Shut up and listen.
* Take ownership.
* Don't assume.
* Keep your promises.
* Tell your client you aren't perfect.
* Honesty is the best policy.
* You cannot over-communicate.

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep117-managing-client-expectations-5-54974c204db44″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.