EP119 – Size Matters: Why you should optimize your WordPress site – Jan 5 2014

Jan. 5, 2015, 8:05 a.m. (7 years, 11 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we'll be discussing why you should optimize your WordPress site. From plugins to image size to using SVGs we'll be discussing as much as well can in 30 minutes.
Show aired Jan 5 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC
http://caniuse.com/#feat=svg

https://kraken.io/

https://wordpress.org/plugins/kraken-image-optimizer/

https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-smushit/

http://tools.pingdom.com/fpt/

http://yslow.org/

https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/

http://validator.w3.org/

http://quailjs.org/

http://gruntjs.com/

http://gulpjs.com/
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep119-size-matters-why-you-should-optimize-your-wordpress-site-5-54a9e1b6e7″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.