EP121 – Maintenance tools for your WordPress website – Jan 26 2015

Jan. 26, 2015, 4:36 p.m. (7 years, 10 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we'll be discussing plugins, free and paid services to help you with your WordPress website performance.
Show airs Jan 26 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
Las Vegas WordPress Meetup

9Seeds

Maintainn

GeekStreetWP

JetPack

Update Control 

WP Optimize

Sucuri Scanner

Sucuri Security

ManageWP

WordFence

iTheme Security

System Snapshot Report

VaultPress

WP Backup

Updraft Plus

Pagely

SiteGround

WP Engine

Suzette Franck
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep121-maintenance-tools-for-your-wordpress-website-5-54c58533f2ec3″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.