EP122 – What WordPress comment system should I choose? – Feb 9 2015

Feb. 9, 2015, 11 a.m. (7 years, 7 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing which comment system is the best and if you even really need one.
Show was recorded Feb 9 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
We discussed the following plugins and services on this episode:
Discus

LiveFyre

IntenseDebate

JetPack Comments

Facebook Comments

Postmatic

WPDiscuz
This episode was brought to you by the letter W.
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep122-what-wordpress-comment-system-should-i-choose-feb-9-2015-5-54d8069c69″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.