EP124 – Gallery plugins for WordPress – Feb 23 2015

Feb. 23, 2015, 1:29 p.m. (7 years, 7 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we'll be discussing various gallery solutions for WordPress.
Show airs Feb 22 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
Show Notes:
Robert Dall's Trac Ticket to make Gallery better in WordPress

core.trac.wordpress.org
Plugins Mentioned
Tiled Galleries — Jetpack for WordPress

WordPress Gallery Platform – MaxGalleria

ACF Gallery Field

WordPress Gallery Plugin NextGEN Gallery

Best Responsive WordPress Gallery Plugin

Enhanced Media Library

core.trac.wordpress.org

FooGallery WordPress Gallery Plugin

Instagrate to WordPress

Flickr Album Gallery
Websites using Galleries that we mentioned

Showcase Archive – Art Wolfe

alicia murphy music – video
If you want to win $999 and a Sucuri Security package for building a *new* and awesome plugin to be judged:

Plugin-a-palooza
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep124-gallery-plugins-for-wordpress-feb-23-2015-5-54eab9da2ed78″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.