EP125 – Dealing with Backlash – Mar 2 2015

March 2, 2015, 11 a.m. (7 years, 7 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we'll be discussing how to deal with backlash regarding your business, service, plugins or themes.
Show airs March 2 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep125-dealing-with-backlash-mar-2-2015-5-54f25c4c1297c” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.