EP127 – Using Genesis Framework on your WordPress site – Mar 16 2015 [fixed]

March 20, 2015, 3:42 p.m. (7 years, 6 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing using Genesis Framework on your WordPress site. We'll be speaking with WordPress developers that use Genesis and what they like about it.
Show airs March 16 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

* Fernando Genesis Theme
* Genesis Child Themes | Premium WordPress Themes
* WordPress › Search for genesis « WordPress Plugins
* Genesis Framework
* MrExcel.com
* Helping You Build Great Things-Carrie Dils
* Search for “genesis” on ChrisLema.com

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep127-using-genesis-framework-on-your-wordpress-site-5-5506111d38ab6″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.