EP128 – Teaching WordPress – Mar 23 2015

March 23, 2015, 11 a.m. (7 years, 6 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing teaching WordPress. From in person and online education to WordPress meetups we'll be talking about all things WordPress education.
Show airs March 32 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep128-teaching-wordpress-mar-23-2015-5-550f446c50045″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.