EP129 – WordCamp San Diego 2015 #WCSD2015

March 30, 2015, 3:46 p.m. (7 years, 6 months ago)
0 Comments
This week we're recapping WordCamp San Diego 2015, talking with speakers, attendees and the folks that made it happen putting in the hard work to pull off such an awesome event.
Show airs March 30 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep129-wordcamp-san-diego-2015-wcsd2015-5-55185aad3002e” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.