EP131 – Creating a WP Starter Theme with Underscores & Zurb Foundation

April 12, 2015, 8:26 p.m. (7 years, 5 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing how to create a starter theme for WordPress using Underscores and Zurb Foundation. The crew at Zeek has built a starter theme using Underscores starter theme with Zurb Foundation as the CSS / SASS foundation and built Heisenberg. We'll be discussing how they and others have built starter themes using both Underscores and Zurb Foundation.
Show airs April 13 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* ZeekInteractive/heisenberg
* Steve Zehngut Build a WordPress theme with Foundation and Underscores
* getbootstrap.com
* Introducing Heisenberg, our starter theme for WordPress
* Bower
* npm
* Library
* Getting Started
* Media Queries
* heisenberg/assets/sass at master
* Grunt: The JavaScript Task Runner
* BrowserSync + Gulp.js

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep131-creating-a-wp-starter-theme-with-underscores-zurb-foundation-5-552ab8″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.