EP133 – WordPress 4.2 – April 27 2015

April 27, 2015, 4:43 p.m. (7 years, 5 months ago)
0 Comments
Their week were talking about WordPress 4.2
Show airs April 27 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* WordPress › WordPress 4.2 “Powell”
* WordPress › Working with “split terms” in WP 4.2+
* Emoji « WordPress Codex
* Embeds « WordPress Codex
* WordPress › WP-Clippy « WordPress Plugins
* Streamlined plugin updates
* New in WordPress 4.2 « Make WordPress Accessible
* Add orderby meta_value_num option for WP_User_Query – core.trac.wordpress.org

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep133-wordpress-4-2-5-553db5d90adba” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.