EP134 – WordPress freelancer pricing with legacy clients

May 4, 2015, 5:15 p.m. (7 years, 4 months ago)
0 Comments
This week we're discussing how you deal with pricing for clients you've had for a while. Old client, new project.
Show airs May 4th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep134-wordpress-freelancer-pricing-with-legacy-clients-5-5546eb7419400″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.