EP135 – Random Conversation about WordPress Topics

May 11, 2015, 4:40 p.m. (7 years, 4 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we're going all out by having a Random Conversation about WordPress Topics. With as much prep as we did for this episode it should be a massively fun filled experience for all.
Show airs May 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”135-random-conversation-about-wordpress-topics-5-5550dadcf24a9″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.