EP138 – Hacking WordPress Core – June 1 2015

June 1, 2015, 3:44 p.m. (7 years, 4 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we're going to be discussing why you shouldn't hack WordPress core and if you feel that you need to ways to achieve the same result.
Show airs June 1 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep137-hacking-wordpress-core-5-556b8e6fd218c” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.