EP139 – WordCamp Orange County Recap #WCOC – June 8 2015

June 8, 2015, 4:01 p.m. (7 years, 3 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be recapping the recent WordCamp OC event. Most of our regulars on the show were part of this event as organizers so we'll share the inside perspective of this camp.
Show airs June 8 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep139-wordcamp-orange-county-recap-wpoc-june-8-2015-5-557518ab3a5f8″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.