EP140 – WordPress Theme Customizer – June 15 2015

June 15, 2015, 11 a.m. (7 years, 3 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we'll be discussing the customizer and what it's current functionality is, what is to come of it and what we'd love to see happen to it. From user to admin to developer we'll talk about it all.
Show airs June 15 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* WordPress Mentioned in Popular Media #OITNB3 Episode 7 – Suzette Franck
* Automattic/o2 · GitHub
* This is why we can't have nice things!
* WordPress › Feature Plugin Merge Proposal: Menu Customizer « Make WordPress Core
* Evolving the Customizer
* WordPress › Front-end Editor « WordPress Plugins
* WordPress › Make WordPress
* WP Make (@WPMake) | Twitter

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep140-wordpress-theme-customizer-5-557e12e223023″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.