EP142 – Page Builders, should you use one & which one?

June 29, 2015, 4:53 p.m. (7 years, 3 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we will be discussing if you should be using a page builder and if so which one should you use. There are many out there and each has their own approach to working with page content and enabling the admin to design it how they see fit. We'll discuss the ones out there, why you should use them and if you should use one on your next client site.
Show airs June 29 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* Visual Composer 
* Beaver Builder
* Page Builder
* What is a shortcode
* Make
* Make Plus
* Divi – Elegant Themes
* Obox – Layers
* Pagelines
* Headway
* VelocityPage – Mark Jaquith
* Story Theme
* Thrive
* Fast Page layout
* Aqua Page Builder
* Motopress
* Themify – Builder
* WPMU Dev – Upfront
* iThemes – Builder 

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep142-page-builders-should-you-use-one-which-one-5-5590b43abcbb2″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.