EP143 – When, why & how to build your own WordPress plugin? – July 13 2015

July 13, 2015, noon (7 years, 4 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing WordPress plugins from when you should why you should and how you should go about getting started.
Show airs July 12 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* Pluginception < WordPress Plugins
* wordpress.meetup.com
* WordPress Codex
* The WordPress Plugin Boilerplate | A Foundation For Building High-Quality WordPress Plugins
* Professional WordPress Plugin Development: Brad Williams, Ozh Richard, Justin Tadlock
* Writing a Plugin < WordPress Codex
* In WordPress, prefix everything | Nacin

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep143-when-why-how-to-build-your-own-wordpress-plugin-5-55a31c7263761″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.