EP146 – Purchasing 3rd party, WordPress themes and plugins

July 27, 2015, 4:51 p.m. (7 years, 1 month ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing purchasing WordPress themes and plugins from 3rd party marketplaces.
Show airs June 16 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep146-purchasing-3rd-party-wordpress-themes-and-plugins-5-55b59fba03d49″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.