EP147 – Where to place the blame when WordPress problems arise

Aug. 3, 2015, 5:17 p.m. (7 years, 3 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing “where to place the blame when WordPress problems arise”
Show airs August 3 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* Blame Avada?
* Learn the best way with Lynda
* Build your site, learn how to use WordPress and then add additional functionality.
* Be responsible, educate your clients on how WordPress work and then how the theme used on the site works.

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep147-where-to-place-the-blame-when-wordpress-problems-arise-5-55beb8a4d3bd7″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.