EP151 – Digging deep with GoDaddy

Aug. 28, 2015, 5:34 p.m. (7 years, 1 month ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be talking with GoDaddy's Jeff King SVP & GM Hosting, Security along with GoDaddy's Evangelist Mendel Kurland to speak about hosting WordPress sites using their hosting service.
Show airs August 31 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep151-digging-deep-with-godaddy-5-55e09aa917769″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.