EP154 – WordCamp Las Vegas 2015 Recap

Sept. 20, 2015, 11:09 a.m. (7 years ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be recapping the events of WordCamp Las Vegas 2015. From the location to the keynote and to the most memorable talks we'll be discussing it all.
Show airs Sept 21 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep154-wordcamp-las-vegas-2015-recap-5-55ff3b68e7ceb” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.