EP155 – WordCamp Los Angeles #WCLAX

Sept. 28, 2015, 3:54 p.m. (7 years, 2 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we're recapping WordCamp Los Angeles. We'll be joined by their organizers and volunteers to talk about the event.
Show airs September 28 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep155-wordcamp-los-angeles-wclax-5-560962258f748″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.