EP156 – What should be included in WordPress maintenance?

Oct. 5, 2015, 3:53 p.m. (6 years, 12 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we're talking about WordPress maintenance.
Show airs Oct 5 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC
Security, mediation, blacklist removal

* Sucuri Security — WAF, DDoS Protection, Malware Removal, WordPress Security, and Blacklist Removal
* Sitelock.com

WordPress Maintenance Companies

* WordPress Support Services Starting at $29 per Month
* WordPress Support – 24/7, unlimited small fixes $79 by WP Curve
* WordPress Support and Maintenance Services by Maintainn

DIY Maintenance

* ManageWP – Manage WordPress Sites from One Dashboard
* WordPress -WP-Optimize « WordPress Plugins

An awesome podcast

* kitchensinkwp.com

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep156-what-should-be-included-in-wordpress-maintenance-5-5611e0ba03521″ show_gravatar=”true”]
 


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.