EP157 – Managing ads on your WordPress website – Oct 12 2015

Oct. 12, 2015, 4:07 p.m. (6 years, 11 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we're going to be talking about the various solutions you can use to manage you banner ads on your WordPress website.
Show airs Oct 12 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC
Show Notes:

* The AdSanity Plugin
* Responsive Ads | Playground from ZURB
* Can AdSanity Override AdBlocker? – The AdSanity Plugin For WordPress
* WordPress › Advanced Advertising System « WordPress Plugins
* Advanced Ads for WordPress
* WordPress > AdRotate > WordPress Plugins

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep157-managing-ads-on-your-wordpress-website-5-561b1398537ac” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.