EP159 – ​ WordPress user generated content – what to look out for

Oct. 26, 2015, 4:20 p.m. (6 years, 11 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing user generated content, dealing with sanitizing data from public facing forms and then how to display it. Last week's episode we discussed Building Directory Sites with WordPress and at the tail end of the show we found that working with user generated data tied perfectly into this.
Show airs June 16 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

* Gravity Forms
* Formidable
* Blacklist Updater
* Little Bobby Tables – XKCD
* Buy some Ugg Boots
* Advanced Custom Fields

Next week we're discussing Custom Fields!
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep159-%e2%80%8b-wordpress-user-generated-content-what-to-look-out-for-5-562d864a526ba” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.