EP165 – WordPress WordCamp US 2015 Philadelphia Recap

Dec. 6, 2015, 9:22 p.m. (6 years, 9 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we're going to recap the events that unfolded in Philadelphia from WordPress getting it's on day, Matt's State of the Word and all of the awesome talks and events. We're talking WordCamp US 2015, join us!
Show airs Dec 7 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[timezonecalculator_output query_time="December 8 2015 11am" query_timezone="America/Los_Angeles"]
 
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep165-wordpress-wordcamp-us-2015-philadelphia-recap-5-5664a14736c0b” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.