EP167 – Discussing WordPress 4.4 – Dec 21 2015

Dec. 21, 2015, 5:16 a.m. (6 years, 9 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing WordPress 4.4 – New Default Theme Twenty Sixteen, Responsive Images, post embeds, REST API, terms meta and other awesome nuggets.
Show airs Dec 21 at 11:00 AM PST /  12:00 PM MST / 1:00 PM CST /  2:00 PM EST /  7:00 PM UTC
Show Notes

* Version 4.4 – WordPress Codex
* Hogg Blog – Sunrises, sunsets, EDM
* How to use responsive image support in WordPress 4.4
* Using the new REST API in WordPress 4.4
* WordPress › Changes to fields output by comment_form in WordPress 4.4 – Make WordPress Core
* WordPress – TinyMCE Advanced « WordPress Plugins

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep167-discussing-wordpress-4-4-dec-21-2015-5-567788187dcbe” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.