EP169 – Beyond Learning JavaScript Deeply – Jan 4 2016

Jan. 3, 2016, 9:37 p.m. (6 years, 9 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we'll be discussing what other WordPress related skills you should learn outside of learning Javascript deeply.
Show airs Jan 4 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* Matt Mullenweg: State of the Word 2015 | WordPress.tv
* ActionScript (just kidding) – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
* Nginx Guide: Introduction – Envato Tuts+ Code Article 00:07
* WP REST API Documentation 00:09
* Introduction to the JSON REST AP
* An Introduction To LESS, And Comparison To Sass – Smashing Magazine 00:11
* Bootstrap WordPress Tutorials – BootstrapWP 00:11
* RegExr: Learn, Build, & Test RegEx 00:11
* #1 WordPress Page Builder Plugin – Visual Composer 00:13
* WordPress Page Builder Plugin | Beaver Builder 00:14
* Hello World – GitHub Guides 00:16
* Learn to Code and Help Nonprofits | Free Code Camp
* Join the largest learning event in history – Hour of Code 00:18
* Sketch – Professional Digital Design for Mac
* Swift – Overview – Apple Developer
* Ultimate Guide to Learning Swift in One Day 00:21
* 15 Free Sources To Learn Swift Programming Language – Hongkiat 00:21
* WordPress & Drupal Hosting and Website Platform 00:24
* Command line interface for WordPress | WP-CLI 00:25
* Built-in Commands | WP-CLI
* Desktop Server 00:26

More Info
Twitter

Blog/Website

Facebook

Podcast RSS Feed

iTunes

Stitcher

Soundcloud

Google+
 
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep169-beyond-learning-javascript-deeply-jan-4-2015-5-56899356a26e8″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.