EP170 – How to write a WordPress support request that won’t get ignored – Jan 11 2016

Jan. 11, 2016, 5:29 p.m. (6 years, 8 months ago)
0 Comments
This episode on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing how to interact with tech support and how to write a support request that won't get ignored. If you do a lot of support request and get results we'd love to have you on, if you work in support and have a winning strategy please join us.
Show airs Jan 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* Cockos Incorporated | LICEcap 00:12
* LICEcap – Download 00:13
* Recordit: Record screencasts fast & free! with GIF Support! 00:14
* Down For Everyone Or Just Me -> Check if your website is down or up? 00:18
* Is Mercury in Retrograde?: 00:19
* Support Details | Tech Support Management 00:22
* What WordPress Theme Is That? 00:26
* BuiltWith Technology Lookup 00:27

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep170-how-to-write-a-wordpress-support-request-that-wont-get-ignored-5-5692f0da60395″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.