EP171 – Cleaning up your WordPress website

Jan. 18, 2016, 3:02 a.m. (6 years, 8 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing the various ways you can clean up your WordPress powered websote, from unused image removal to removal of unused WordPress themes and plugins.
Show airs Jan 18 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* WordPress | Remove Orphan Shortcodes | WordPress Plugins
* #29580 (When a child-theme is active, the parent-theme should not be deletable.) – WordPress Trac
* WordPress › WP-Optimize | WordPress Plugins
* Common database optimizations for WordPress sites. · GitHub
* Function Reference/strip shortcodes | WordPress Codex

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep171-cleaning-up-your-wordpress-website-5-569c49318972f” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.