EP174 – Creating Better WordPress Navigation Menus

Feb. 8, 2016, 5:43 a.m. (6 years, 7 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing how you can create better WordPress navigation menus.
Show aired Feb 8 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

* Class Reference/Walker « WordPress Codex 00:04
* #14134 (Menus item are limited to 16 item and will not save more than that) – WordPress Trac 00:12
* GitHub – ivycat/Network-Nav-Menus: Network-wide Navigation Menus for WordPress Multisite 00:21
* Menu Image — WordPress Plugins 00:22
* Font Awesome, the iconic font and CSS toolkit 00:23
* Max Mega Menu — WordPress Plugins 00:24
* Menu Social Icons — WordPress Plugins 00:28
* Off-canvas | Foundation Docs 00:29
* Sticky Menu (or Anything!) on Scroll — WordPress Plugins 00:30

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep174-creating-better-wordpress-navigation-menus-5-56b82624a4b36″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.