EP175 – How to pick a non-custom premium WordPress theme

Feb. 15, 2016, 2:05 a.m. (6 years, 7 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we're going to be discussing how to pick a non-custom premium WordPress theme.
Show airs Feb 15 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC
Mobius – Responsive Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme – WordPress 00:07

Cleaning Out Your Naked Shortcodes – Matt Cromwell 00:11

Ad Optimized Magazine with Powerful Advertisement System – Shockmag – WordPress 00:10

Salient – Responsive Multi-Purpose Theme – WordPress 00:11

DesktopServer – ServerPress 00:14

Michigan Website Design and SEO | Web Savvy Marketing 00:22

Genesis Child Themes | Premium WordPress Themes 00:23

Premium WordPress Themes – StudioPress 00:24

GitHub – 320press/wordpress-bootstrap: Bootstrap in WordPress theme form – Bootstrap 3.3.1 00:27

Elegant Themes 00:28

Bueno – WooThemes 00:29
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep175-how-to-pick-a-non-custom-premium-wordpress-theme-5-56c127c1c3938″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.