EP176 – WordCamp Miami 2016 #WCMIA Recap

Feb. 22, 2016, 12:56 a.m. (6 years, 7 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be recapping WordCamp Miami 2016 with the organizers and a few speakers from the event.
Show aired Feb 22 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC
Website:

2016.miami.wordcamp.org/
Slides:

2016.miami.wordcamp.org/slides/
Slack Channel Signup:

wcmia2016.herokuapp.com/
Speakers:

2016.miami.wordcamp.org/speakers/
Schedule:

2016.miami.wordcamp.org/schedule/
 
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep176-wordcamp-miami-2016-wcmia-recap-5-56c4e8a319910″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.