EP177 – What makes a good WordPress theme framework?

Feb. 29, 2016, 1:03 a.m. (6 years, 9 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll break down what makes a good WordPress theme framework.
Show airs Feb 29 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* Carrington Core
* Hybrid Core
* Options Framework
* Redux Framework
* UpThemes Framework
* Genesis Framework
* WP Canvas
* BootstrapWP
* Foundation
* 960 Grid System
* Bourbon Neat
* Beaver Builder
* Visual Composer
* X Theme

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep177-what-makes-a-good-wordpress-theme-framework-5-56d3969da1340″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.