EP179 – Implementing Google AMP & Facebook Instant Pages on WordPress

March 14, 2016, 12:23 a.m. (6 years, 6 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we are going to be discussing implementing Google AMP & Facebook Instant Pages on WordPress
Show airs March 14 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC
 

* How to Start Creating Facebook Instant Articles for Your Blog: Facebook and WordPress Team Up – The Buffer Blog 00:02
* AMP – WordPress Plugins 00:03
* Accelerated Mobile Pages Project 00:06
* open the bookstore 00:06
* GitHub – Automattic/amp-wp: WordPress plugin for adding AMP support 00:08
* What Google's Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP means for consumers, publishers, and the future | 10up 00:16
* Glue for Yoast SEO & AMP — WordPress Plugins 00:17
* Facebook Instant Articles & Google AMP Pages by PageFrog — WordPress Plugins 00:17
* AMP — WordPress Plugins 00:17
* Facebook Instant Articles & Google AMP Pages by PageFrog — WordPress Plugins 00:26
* CPP: A Standardized Alternative to AMP – TimKadlec.com 00:27
* Content Performance Policy 00:27

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep179-implementing-google-amp-facebook-instant-pages-on-wordpress-5-56e601961be03″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.