EP180 – Reuse, renew, recycle your WordPress website content

March 21, 2016, 12:51 a.m. (6 years, 6 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing how to manage your old content on your WordPress site. Removing, refreshing, reusing and redirecting we'll be discussing it all.
Show aired March 21 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* Archived Post Status – WordPress Plugins 00:04
* Old Post Notification – WordPress Plugins 00:04
* Simple 301 Redirects – WordPress Plugins 00:10
* Website maintenance: clean up old posts & pages – Yoast 00:11
* Post Expirator – WordPress Plugins 00:12
* How to Archive Posts Without Deleting Them in WordPress 00:17
* Home | Carrie Dils 00:17
* Content Update Notification – WordPress Plugins 00:19
* WordPress LMS Plugin By LearnDash® 00:21
* Need Someone To Blog? 100% Unique Website Content. Need Safe Blog Posts? Hire a Ghost Blogger! 00:24
* 45 Ways to Amplify a Blog Post-Hire a Ghost Blogger! Blog Coaching & Safe Blog Posts by Need Someone To Blog. 00:25
* DIY SEO Courses | Search Engine Optimization Courses 00:29

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep180-managing-old-content-on-your-wordpress-website-5-56ef3a8abb325″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.