EP182 – Graduating from Squarespace to WordPress

April 3, 2016, 10:30 p.m. (6 years, 8 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing going from sites like Squarespace and Wix to WordPress from data migration to drag and drop page builders we'll be discussing it all.
Show airs April 4 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* WordPress Page Builder Plugin | Beaver Builder
* Squarespace
* Weebly Website Builder: Create a Free Website, Store or Blog
* wix.com

Moving from Squarespace

* Squarespace – Importing content from WordPress – Help
* Squarespace – Exporting your site – Help

 
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep182-graduating-from-squarespace-to-wordpress-5-570195c940325″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.