Ep183 – WooConf Recap – learning, developing, selling WordPress eCommerce.

April 11, 2016, 4:16 p.m. (6 years, 5 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing and recapping WooConf 6 – 8 April 2016, Austin, Texas. We're looking for folks involved in the event's creation and people that spoke at the event.
Show airs April 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* WooConf: Learn. Develop. Sell. 00:01
* I'm making a change… – Chris Lema 00:02
* T-Shirt Printing & Fulfillment | DTG, Sublimation & Screen Printing 00:08
* Codeable.io – #1 outsourcing service for WordPress 00:09
* Andy Sernovitz – WooConf 00:10
* Andy Sernovitz's Damn, I Wish I'd Thought of That! 00:11
* Chris Lema – WooConf 00:11
* Bob Dunn – WooConf 00:11
* Why WooConf will be worth it for store owners – WooConf
* Brian Krogsgard – WooConf 00:12
* Patrick Rauland – WooConf 00:13
* Agenda – WooConf 00:14
* An Executive's Guide to Scaling WooCommerce 00:22
* Do the Woo Podcast with BobWP 00:23
* Webinar: Myths, Mistakes & Management of WooCommerce at Scale 00:24

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep183-wooconf-recap-learning-developing-selling-wordpress-ecommerce-5-5709a25ba40cd” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.