EP184 – WordPress Plugins: Adoption or Abandonment

April 18, 2016, 1:44 a.m. (6 years, 5 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing abandoned plugins, adoption and finding them a new home. We'll be discussing how the adoption process works from both the adopting and the putting up for adoption and ways you can go about it. Lastly we'll talk about dealing with abandoned plugins and how we can help find them new homes.
Show aired April 18 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* Display Registered Image Dimensions — WordPress Plugins
* WordPress Plugin Adopt-Me tag
* Move Posts from Uncategorized — WordPress Plugins
* Force Strong Passwords — WordPress Plugins
* WP Recycle: Fresh Perspectives for Starving WordPress Plugins – noupe
* Does WordPress Need a Notification Center? We Think So, How About You?
* adopt-me — Tags — WordPress Plugins



#sketchnotes from today's #wpwatercooler episode on #plugin adoption and abandonment with @jasontucker and guests pic.twitter.com/DlJzDIovYf
— Jessica Boctor (@JessBoctor) April 18, 2016

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”wordpress-plugins-adoption-or-abandonment-5-57141089dcd37″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.