EP186 – What goes into a WordPress version release

May 2, 2016, 3:18 a.m. (6 years, 5 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing what goes into a WordPress version release. We'll be joined with Mike “Shredder” Schroder who was the lead on WordPress 4.5 he was also lead on WordPress 3.9.
Show airs May 2 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* WordPress 4.5 “Coleman”
* Performance improvements for images in WordPress 4.5 – Make WordPress Core

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep186-what-goes-into-a-wordpress-version-release-5-5726c3c5c0b5c” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.