EP187 – Changes in WordPress 4.5

May 9, 2016, 12:08 a.m. (6 years, 4 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing WordPress 4.5 and then many changes that were added to this version.
Show airs May 9 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* Version 4.5 – WordPress Codex 00:01
* WordPress Beta Tester – WordPress Plugins 00:04
* Target=”_blank” – the most underestimated vulnerability ever 00:08
* Imagify – Online and CMS Image Compression 00:22
* Imsanity – WordPress Plugins
* Giphypress – WordPress Plugins 00:27

GIF?

* GIF vs. JIF Pronunciation Debate | Know Your Meme 00:28
* GIF Talk: Do You Say It With A G Or A J? : The Two-Way : NPR
* President Obama weighs in on pronunciation of ‘GIF’ – The Washington Post
* How To Really Pronounce GIF

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep187-changed-in-wordpress-4-5-5-572fd2521e10d” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.